Traincha - Look Of Love Artist: Traincha
Title Of Album: Look Of Love
Year Of Release: Apr 30, 2007
Label: Blue Note Records
Genre: Jazz
Format: MP3
Quality: VBR kbps I 44.1 Khz I Joint Stereo
Total Time: 56 min 59 sec
Total Size: 67.4 mb
2007 album from the Dutch vocalist, a collaboration with songwriting legend Burt Bacharach. The Look Of Love: Burt Bacharach Songbook is a tribute to Bacharach featuring the man himself on piano. The Look Of Love is her second album for Blue Note, the follow-up to her 2004 double platinum effort Strange Fruit. 14 tracks including 'I Say A Little Prayer', 'Do You Know The Way To San Jose?', 'I'll Never Fall In Love', 'Walk On By' and, of course, the title track. Blue Note.


Beautiful, pleasant voice, melodies, which is called, with sentiment are all pleased by jazz lovers and just good music.


Track list


1. Do You Know The Way To San Jose? (3:13)

2. The Look Of Love (4:34)

3. A House Is Not A Home (3:54)

4. I Say A Little Prayer (2:50)

5. Waiting For Charlie (To Come Home) (4:25)

6. I'll Never Fall In Love Again (3:07)

7. Falling Out Of Love (4:11)

8. Walk On By (3:09)

9. Alfie (4:35)

10. Anyone Who Had A Heart (5:27)

11. This House Is Empty Now (5:13)

12. (They Long To Be) Close To You (3:46)

13. The Windows Of The World (4:44)

14. That's What Friends Are For (3:51)

Next PostNewer Post Previous PostOlder Post Home