Rihanna - Good Girl Gone Bad


Rihanna - Good Girl Gone Bad (Deluxe Edition)


CD 1:
101. Umbrella ft. Jay-Z (produced by C Tricky Stewart)
102. Push up on me (produced by Jonathan Jr Rotem)
103. Don´t stop the music (produced by stargate)
104. Breakin´ dishes (produced by C Tricky Stewart)
105. Shut up and drive (produced by Evan Rogers and Carl Sturken)
106. Hate that I love you ft. Ne-Yo (produced by Stargate)
107. Say it (produced by Neo Da Matrix)
108. Sell me candy (produced by Timbaland)
109. Lemme get that (produced by Timbaland)
110. Rehab (produced by Timbaland)
111. Question existing (produced by Shea Taylor)
112. Good girl gone bad (produced by Stargate)
113. Cry (produced by Stargate) (bonus track)

CD 2:
201. Umbrella ft. Jay-Z (Seamus Haji & Paul Emanuel Remix)
202. Shut up and drive (Mix)
203. Breakin’ dishes (Soul Seekerz Remix)
204. Don’t stop the music (The Wideboys Club Mix)
205. Question existing (The Wideboys Club Mix)
206. Hate that I love you ft. Ne-Yo (K-Klassic Remix)
207. Push up on me (Moto Blanco Club Mix)
208. Good girl gone bad (Soul Seekerz Remix)
209. Haunted (Steve Mac Classic Mix)
210. Say it (Soul Seekerz Remix)
211. Cry (Steve Mac Classic Mix)
212. SOS (Digital Dog Mix)




Next PostNewer Post Previous PostOlder Post Home


Anonymous said...

Please enable direct download access, or re upload in separate parts! You have to be a premium user to download 100+ MB files!

Jaxter said...

here's your new link 100% working
try it and let me know if you have any problem.

Unknown said...