Jackass - The Movie OST

Jackass The Movie Original Soundtrack                          Back Cover:



Category: Comedies, Television/TV Series, Reality-Based (Tv), Stunt People, Performance Artists

Studio: Paramount Home Entertainment

Orig Year: 2002

Running Time: 84 Minutes


Track List:

1. Hi My Name Is Johnny Knoxville
2. Corona - The Minutemen
3. We Want Fun - Andrew W.K.
4. Flesh Into Gear - CKY
5. Somebody's Gonna Get Their Head Kicked In Tonight - The Rezillos
6. California Sun - The Ramones
7. Alright Alright (Here's My Fist Where's The Fight?) - Sahara Hotnights
8. Let's Get Fucked Up - Smut Peddlers
9. Hybrid Moments - The Misfits
10. Cha Cha Twist - The Detroit Cobras
11. Angel Of Death - Slayer
12. Baby Got Back - Sir Mix-A-Lot
13. How Did That Get There?
14. If You're Gonna Be Dumb - Roger Alan Wade


Jackass the movie OST Download



IceRocket Tags: ,,,,,,
Next PostNewer Post Previous PostOlder Post Home