Snoop Dogg - Ego Trippin [EXPLICIT]


Album: Ego Trippin
Artist : Snoop Dogg
Genre: Hip-Hop
Year of Release: 2008

Size: 110MB

Bitrate: 199kbps






1. A Word Witchya! (Intro)
2. Press Play
3. SD is out
4. Gangsta Like Me
5. Neva Have 2 Worry
6. Sexual Eruption
7. Life Of Da Party (feat. Too Short & Mistah F.A.B.)
8. Waste Of Time Featuring Raphael Saadiq
9. Cool
10. Sets up
11. Deez Hollywood Nights
12. Whateva U Do
13. Staxxx In My Jeans
14. Been Around Tha World
15. Let It Out
16. My Medicine
17. Ridin' In My Chevy
18. Those Gurlz
19. One Chance (Make It Good)
20. Why Did You Leave Me
21. Can't Say Goodbye (feat. Charlie Wilson)



Download: Snoop Dogg - Ego Trippin [EXPLICIT] (Retail-2008)

Next PostNewer Post Previous PostOlder Post Home