DJ Finesse - The Offical Best of Mariah Carey

Artist: Mariah Carey
Album: DJ Finesse - The Official Best of Mariah Carey
Release Date: may 2008
Style: R&B
Number of tracks: 24
Length: 78 min
Size, MB: 105
Bit-rate: 192 kbs / VBR / 44.1kHz / Joint-Stereo


1. Emotions
2. Someday
3. How much I love you feat JD & Usher
4. Sweetheart feat. JD
5. Dream lover
6. Fantasy (RMX) Feat. ODB
7. Honey (RMX) Feat The Lox & Mase
8. Break down Feat. Bone thugs of harmony
9. Heartbreaker Feat. Jay-Z
10. Make it last forever Feat. Joe & Nas
11. We belong together (DJ CLUE RMX) Feat. Jadakiss and Styles P.
12. Shake it off (rmx) Feat. Jay-Z & Young Jeezy
13. Its like that Feat. Jermaine Dupri
14. Say somethin Feat. Snoop Dogg
15. Don't forget about us (RMX) Feat. Bone Thugs & Juelz Santana
16. Touch my body
17. Vision of love
18. Hero
19. Always be my baby
20. One sweet day Feat. Boyz II Men
21. Butterfly
22. My all
23. We belong 2gether
24. Mariah Carey-Bye bye


[Direct full speed download for 50c/GB]

  DJ Finesse - The Offical Best of Mariah Carey

Next PostNewer Post Previous PostOlder Post Home


Anonymous said...

both links are not working

Jaxter said...
This comment has been removed by the author.
Jaxter said...

thanks for telling!
new working link has been added


Anonymous said...

thanx alot
yes it's working