Metallica - The Day That Never Comes (Single - 2008)

Magnetic band Death of American Metallica New Album Release on September 12, 2008, the production of the disc is Rick Rubin by Warner Bros. record label. Records. According to the band album will have a heavier sound

Metallica released the official Tracks of the CD on their site as:

1. That Was Just Your Life
2. The End Of The Line
3. Broken, Beat & Scarred
4. The Day That Never Comes
5. All Nightmare Long
6. Cyanide
7. The Unforgiven III
8. The Judas Kiss
9. Suicide & Redemption
10. My Apocalypse

Size: 14MB

Quality: 256Kbps / .mp3

[Direct full speed download for 50c/GB]

Free Mp3 Albums Download: Metallica - The Day That Never Comes [Single - 2008 ]



Next PostNewer Post Previous PostOlder Post Home