Soundtrack: The Prestige

Format: Mp3 Label: Hollywood Size: 50MB

Original score by David Julyan



1. Are You Watching Closely?
2. Colorado Springs
3. The Light Field
4. Borden Meets Sarah
5. Adagio For Julia
6. A New Trick
7. The Journal
8. The Transported Man
9. No, Not Today
10. Caught
11. Cutter Returns
12. The Real Transported Man
13. Man's Reach Exceeds His Imagination
14. Goodbye To Jess
15. Sacrifice
16. The Price Of A Good Trick
17. The Prestige

Download Links Below

Next PostNewer Post Previous PostOlder Post Home