Watchmen: Original Motion Picture Score - Tyler Bates

Composer Tyler Bates
Title Of Album: Watchmen: Original Motion Picture Score
Year Of Release: 2009
Label: Reprise Records
Genre: Soundtrack, Instrumental
Bitrate: 320 kbps
Total Size: 103MB


1. Rescue Mission
2. Don't Get Too Misty Eyed
3. Tonight the Comedian Died
4. Silk Spectre
5. We'll Live Longer
6. You Quit!
7. Only Two Names Remain
8. American Dream
9. Edward Blake: The Comedian
10. Last Laugh
11. Prison Fight
12. Just Look Around You
13. Dan's Apocalyptic Dream
14. Who Murdered Hollis Mason?
15. What About Janie Slater?
16. I'll Tell You About Rorschach
17. Countdown
18. It Was Me
19. All That Is Good
20. Requiem (Excerpted from Mozart's Requiem)
21. I Love You Mom

Full and Free Download from GameSMS


Next PostNewer Post Previous PostOlder Post Home