Push - Global Age

Artist: Push
Title: Global Age
Label: Armada Music
Cat.#: ARDI1127
Style: Trance
Release Date: 01.06.2009
Quality:320 kbps / 44.1KHz / Full Stereo
Tracks: 19
Total Time: 144:13 min
Size: ~ 330MB

Exactly 15 years after the first Push release, the legendary guise of Belgian producer Mike Dierickx returns with a new album. Suitably called 'Global Age', this artist album kicks off a new phase in Mike's career. A career that covers up more than hundred releases and 6 albums, under more than 60 different aliases. Growing, aging and gaining more experience with every track he produced, Mike has grown out to be one of the most respected producers the dance scene has to offer. Though every release he's had is a perfect example of his versatile sound, it was the Push alias that left an everlasting footprint on the minds of dance music lovers. Time to revive and revamp this moniker. Push: "The time was right to bring back where everybody was waiting for. You got the pros, you got the contras.



01. Push - Global Age (Original Mix)
02. Push - Trance Indicator (Original Mix)
03. Push - Daylight (Original Mix (Bonus Track)
04. Push - Voyager (Bonus Track)
05. Push - Mysterious Ocean (Original Mix (Bonus Track)
06. Push - Back To The Essence (Bonus Track)
07. Push - Trance Indicator (Plastic Boy Remix (Bonus Track)
08. Push - Interference (Sean Tyas Remix (Bonus Track)
09. Push - Voyager (Klems Remix (Bonus Track)
10. Push - Back To The Essence (Ruben de Ronde Remix (Bonus Track)
11. Push - Dream Designer (Album Edit (Bonus Track)
12. Push - Free Time (Original Mix)
13. Push - Infinite (Original Mix)
14. Push - So Long (feat. Elsa Hill) (Original Mix)
15. Push - Into My Sound Of Music (Original Mix)
16. Push - NY to Miami (Original Mix)
17. Push - Trance-Tastic (Original Mix)
18. Push - Interference (Original Mix)
19. Push - This Place (feat. Sir Adrian) (Album Mix)

Video: Global Age:


DOWNLOAD " Push - Global Age (2009) "

Download Links


Next PostNewer Post Previous PostOlder Post Home