Michael Jackson - Dance Epilogue (2009)

Michael Jackson - Dance Epilogue (2009) MP3

Genre: Dance / Pop
Year: 2009
Format: MP3
Audio Bit-rate: 320 kbps
Duration: 01:02:31
Size: 130.91MB


Album Dance Epilogue - is a collection of famous songs by Michael Jackson in a modern, club-processing.


01. Dirty Diana (cure + cause remix)
02. Billie Jean (da fresh bootleg)
03. Earth Song (wendel kos man in the mirror mix)
04. Rock With You (goodwill + hook'n'slink edit)
05. Say, Say, Say (DLG + redroche mainroom tribute mix)
06. Shamone (vocal mix)
07. Ghosts'n'Smooth Criminals (greg bootleg)
08. Thriller (alsson preece remix)
09. Smooth Stelarium (bootleg mix)
10. Beat It (albert maris + danny murphy remix)

Download this file for free @ FileDownloader

Download this file for free @ UseNeXT

Download Below

Other Info

Next PostNewer Post Previous PostOlder Post Home