Trance In Motion Vol.29 – V.A (2009)

VA - Trance In Motion Vol.29 (2009)

Artist: VA
Album: Trance In Motion Vol.29 (2009)
Label: 133BPM Rec.
Genre, Style: Trance, Vocal Trance, Progressive
Release Date: 16/11/2009
Audio Bitrate: 320 kbps / 44100Hz / Joint Stereo
Audio Codec: MP3
Rip type: Mixed
Size: 152MB

Track Listing:

01.V-Sag feat. Alexandra McKay - Feather (Dj Tarkan's Tertio Intro Mix)
02.Zoltan Kontes feat. Tania Zygar - Take Hold Of Me
03.David Murtagh - Luminous (Chron!c Remix)
04.Vosk feat. Esmaye - Connected (Arty Remix)
05.Moonbeam feat. Avis Vox - Way Of Homily
06.Hysteria! - Move On (Invisible Sounds Vocal Mix)
07.Timo Juuti - Little Bits Of Now (Mike Shiver's Garden State Mix)
08.Andre Nikkensen feat. Aneym - Weightlessness (Progressive Trance Version)
09.Filo & Peri feat. Linnea Handberg - Let You Know (Vocal Mix)
10.Sied Van Riel - All Rise
11.Lentos - Forget About Us (Barnes & Heatcliff Remix)


Access High Speed Download for this release! 

GameSMS's Free Full Downloads

Other Info

Next PostNewer Post Previous PostOlder Post Home