Artist : VA
Album : Slumdog Millionaire
Bitrate : VBR kbps
Label : Interscope
Year : 2008
Genre : Soundtrack
Size : 70.7 MB

A R Rahman featuring Sukhvinder Singh, Tanvi Shah & Mahalaxmi IyerIn composing the music for acclaimed director Danny Boyle’s intoxicating new film Slumdog Millionaire, A.R. Rahman has conjured the sound of a city, fusing the frenetic scramble of daily life in Mumbai, India into beautiful fugues that ride upon the dust clouds kicked up by its everyday people.


1. "O... Saya" performed by A. R. Rahman, M.I.A.*
2. "Riots" by A. R. Rahman
3. "Mausam & Escape" by A. R. Rahman
4. "Paper Planes"# performed by M.I.A.
5. "Paper Planes (DFA Remix)" performed by M.I.A.
6. "Ringa Ringa" by A. R. Rahman featuring Alka Yagnik, Ila Arun
7. "Liquid Dance" by A. R. Rahman featuring Palakkad Sriram, Madhumitha
8. "Latika's Theme" by A. R. Rahman featuring Suzanne D'Mello
9. "Aaj Ki Raat"#2 by Shankar ehsaan loy performed by Sonu Nigam, Mahalakshmi Iyer, Alisha Chinai
10. "Millionaire" by A. R. Rahman featuring Madhumitha
11. "Gangsta Blues" by A. R. Rahman featuring BlaaZe, Tanvi Shah
12. "Dreams on Fire" by A. R. Rahman featuring Suzanne D'Mello
13. "Jai Ho" by A. R. Rahman featuring Sukhwinder Singh, Tanvi Shah, Mahalakshmi Iyer, Vijay Prakash **

*Nominated for Best Original Song at Academy Awards
**Winner of Best Original Song at Academy Awards


Video Track:



Download Links Below



Dear GameSMS friends,

I would like to thank you all first for your great support. I now know how much you all liked GameSMS and I am getting more sure about that while your messages fill my inbox asking me about the new URL for the site.

I had some problems with my old domain and I am now using this new URL:

While I am sure many people will not get a copy of this email, but I am also sure you will be happy to find the site again and update your bookmarks/ feeds. Others, will come again and find us for sure.

Jaxter, GameSMS Creator

Fallout 3 -- The Pitt is the second action-packed expansion for Fallout 3.

Journey to the industrial raider town called The Pitt, located in the remains of Pittsburgh. Choose your side.

Published by: Bethesda Softworks
Developed by: Bethesda Game Studios
Release Date: March 24, 2009
Genre: Action RPG


Fallout 3: The Pitt PC Game Details:

Bethesda Softworks has just released The Pitt, a DLC for the post-apocalyptic video game Fallout 3. It's available right now on Microsoft Windows/XBOX LIVE for 800 MS Points or $10. This expansion will allow the player to exit the Washington DC wasteland and journey via train to a slaver stronghold once known for its molten steel photo ops. Once there, you'll get to wreck massive havoc while helping the underground-dwelling Trogs (or killing them). Expect a full review here within a few weeks.

ESRB Rating: M for Blood and Gore, Intense Violence, Sexual Themes, Strong Language, Use of Drugs
Genre: Action RPG

[*] The huge, full of the mysteries of the world, many residents who feel people easy prey. Try to prove them otherwise!
[*] Tens of skills will enable the brave adventurer provide adequate resistance to the enemy, detect the deadly traps and find a common language with a variety of interlocutors.
[*] The old, worn-out weapons, you can disassemble the parts and upgrade, with new means of defense and attack.
[*] The flexible battle system with step-by-step elements: attack enemies in real time, or plan an entire squad in action is paused.
[*] More than two hundred options finals. Hero could become a new messiah, change the future of human civilization, to become a brutal tyrant, to devote his life to criminal activity or ignominious death in the radioactive desert.



Fallout 3 -- The Pitt Screenshot

Fallout 3 -- The Pitt Screenshot

1. Install the original game
2. Install the latest patch 1.4.05. A
3. The contents of the archive to unpack in a folder with the game Fallout 3Data
4. Play

Download Links Below


Artist: V.A
Album: ElectroTrafic vol.8
Release date: 25.03.2009
Style: Electro / House
Number of tracks: 14
Available sound:: 92:09 min
Size, MB: 201 MB
Bitrate: 320 kbps / 44.1KHz / Joint Stereo


01. Andi Vax - Engine Start (Lazy Rich Remix)
02. Andreo Vandalize - Dreamland (Original Mix)
03. Austin Leeds, Etienne Ozborne - Do It With Me (Dub Mix)
04. Avicii - Time To Get
05. Chemical Brothers vs Tocadisco - Hey Morumbi (Avicii Bootleg)
06. Chris Kaeser - The Rhythm Of The Beat (Original Mix)
07. Cumfiesta - Slem ( Extented Mix)
08. Dany Wild Vs DJ Skillmaster - Holding On (Bonebox Remix)
09. Depeche Mode - Wrong ( Peter Rauhofer Vocal Mix DRM )
10. Gigi Barocco - The Rhythm (Original Mix)
11. Johnny Max - I Love Jesus (Original Mix)
12. Kraak & Smaak - Squeeze Me (Fedde Le Grand Remix)
13. Nick Terranova - Hold me (Original Mix)
14. Wolfgang Gartner & Francis Preve - Yin (Original Club Mix)

Download Links Below



Next PostNewer Posts Previous PostOlder Posts Home