Annick – Wonder 2009

Annick – Wonder 
Release Name: Annick-Wonder-CDM-2009-XXL
Genre: House
Label: ranco
Quality: 196 Kbps Avg / 44.1 KHz / Joint Stereo
Size: 112 MB
Rip Date: 2009-12-28
Store Date: N/A

“The sexy, sultry, songstress Annick is Back! You may remember her smash hit “Give It To Me” that turned more than a few heads and had dance clubs and music charts burning up all over the globe! This time Annick takes a more “commercial” approach with her new, soon to be hit single, “Wonder.” “Wonder”’s dynamic remix package is sure to please a large variety of eclectic tastes. Featuring 15 scorching HOT mixes from some of the biggest names in clubland. We kick off the party with 3 time Grammy Award winners The Klubjumpers (known for their awesome mixes of Madonna, Mariah Carey & Britney Spears)…”.

Track List:

1. Klubjumpers Radio Mix (3:30)
2. Majik Boys Video Mix (3:36)
3. Nivek Tek vs. Dirty-Z Retro Rework Edit (4:08)
4. Danny Lee Radio Mix (3:43)
5. React Radio Mix (3:46)
6. Brick & Mortar Radio Mix (3:29)
7. Klubjumpers Extended Mix (5:51)
8. Majik Boys Club Mix (6:42)
9. Nivek Tek vs. Dirty-Z Retro Rework Club Mix (6:09)
10. Danny Lee Extended Mix (5:28)
11. React Club Mix (6:36)
12. BU5HBoY Extended Mix (5:57)
13. Plasticboy vs Adriano Club Mix (5:30)
14. Brick & Mortar Club Mix (5:37)
15. Brick & Mortar Club Dub (5:37)

Access High Speed Download for this release! 

GameSMS's Free Full Downloads

Other Info

Next PostNewer Post Previous PostOlder Post Home