Inon Zur - Dragon Age: Origins OST

 dragon age OST
Genre: Score
Date: 2009
Country: USA
Audio codec: MP3
Quality: 256 kbps
Playtime: 00:36:18

Leading video game developer BioWare announce that award-winning composer Inon Zur has composed the original score for Dragon Age: Origins. Zur has been lauded for the emotional musical compositions he crafted for some of the most critically acclaimed video games including Baldur’s Gate II: Throne of Bhaal, Crysis, Fallout 3 and Prince of Persia.

Track Listing:
01. Inon Zur - Ruins of Ostagar
02. Inon Zur - Elves At The Mercy Of Men
03. Inon Zur - The Dwarven Nobles
04. Inon Zur - The Circle Tower
05. Inon Zur - Mages In Their Chantry
06. Inon Zur - Human Nobility
07. Inon Zur - Rise Of The Darkspawn
08. Inon Zur - Tavern Brawl
09. Inon Zur - The Grey Warden Legacy
10. Inon Zur - The Realm Of Orzamar
11. Inon Zur - The Urn Of Sacred Ashes
12. Inon Zur - Lelianna's Song
13. Inon Zur - The Deep Roads
14. Inon Zur - The Nature Of The Beast
15. Inon Zur - Ferelden At War
16. Inon Zur - I Am The One
17. Inon Zur - I Am The One - DJ Killa Remix
18. Inon Zur - Dragon Age: Origins

Access High Speed Download for this release! 

GameSMS's Free Full Downloads

Other Info
Next PostNewer Post Previous PostOlder Post Home