Usher - Papers (Saucey Special Edition)

Artist: Usher
Album: Papers (Saucey Special Edition)
Year: 2010
Genre: R&B
Download Size:
Format: mp3
Bit-Rate: VBR


01. Papers
02. Hey Daddy Ft. Plies
03. In My Bat Ft. T.I.
04. The Realest One
05. More
06. At The Time
07. Blockin
08. Cutter Off
09. She Got It Ft. Rico Love
10. Invented Sex Ft. Trey Songz, Keri Hilson (Remix)
11. Spotlite Ft. Gucci Mane
12. Fed Up Ft. DJ Khaled, Young Jeezy, Rick Ross, Lil Wayne, Drake
13. Love In This Club
14. Moving Mountains
15. Love In The Club 2 Ft. Beyonce, Lil Wayne
16. Yeah Ft. Lil Jon
17. Throwback
18. Confessions

Access High Speed Download for this release! 

GameSMS's Free Full Downloads

Next PostNewer Post Previous PostOlder Post Home