VA - Post Grad OST

VA - Post Grad OST (2009) 

Artist: VA
Title Of Album: Post Grad-OST
Year Of Release: August 18, 2009
Label: Abkco
Format: Soundtrack
Quality: MP3 / Joint Stereo
Bitrate: VBR 187 kbit/s / 44.1 Khz
Total Time: 49:13 min
Total Size: 67.7MB
Suppliers: Flyfile | DepositeFiles

Add to the growing body of noteworthy soundtrack albums released by the legendary ABKCO Records label (including "The Darjeeling Limited" and "I Love You, Beth Cooper," in addition to ABKCO's classic album catalog starring the likes of Sam Cooke, Rolling Stones and Phil Spector) that of the upcoming "Post Grad," starring Alexis Bledel and Zach Gilford.
In keeping with the young adult comedy, the soundtrack boasts established new artists like Lily Allen ("Take What You Take" is a lively leftover from her "Alright, Still" debut album) and Gym Class Heroes ("The Queen and I," lead track from the group's hit album "As Cruel as School Children"), along with such noteworthy newomers as Nashville-based singer-songwriter Erin McCarley, whose lovely "Pony (It's OK)" is the soundtrack album opener, and Cleveland folk-rocker Joshua Radin (his "Brand New Day" no doubt fits into a key "Post Grad" scene).
But Lucy Schwartz really wrote "Turn Back Around" for "Post Grad," and the International Songwriting Competition award winner not only turns in the set's best song, but likely the most relevant.


01. Erin McCarley - Pony (It's OK) 3:26
02. The Locarnos - Don't Give Me A Hard Time 3:28
03. Lily Allen - Take What You Take 4:08
04. Jack Savoretti - One Day 3:30
05. The Bird & The Bee - What Happened To It 3:33
06. Christophe Beck - Main Titles 2:04
07. The Kooks - Always Where I Need To Be 2:42
08. Gym Class Heroes - The Queen & I 3:17
09. Lucy Schwartz - Turn Back Around 3:18
10. Christophe Beck - Happerman & Browning 2:06
11. The Matches - Wake The Sun 3:37
12. Joshua Radin - Brand New Day 3:32
13. Control Machete - Si Senor 4:15
14. Kevin Drew - I Say I Go 4:06
15. Christophe Beck - Ryden & Adam 2:11



Free Full Download VA - Post Grad OST (2009)

Next PostNewer Post Previous PostOlder Post Home