Kylie Minogue - Kylie Hits [2011]

Kylie Minogue - Kylie Hits 2011

Artist: Kylie Minogue
CD Title: Kylie Hits
Year: 2011
Genre: Pop
Tracks: 14
Quality: MP3 | 320 kbps
Time: 51:33
File size: 119MB
Suppliers: RapidShare | FileServe | MegaUpload


01. Cant Get You Out Of My Head
02. All The Lovers
03. Wow
04. Spinning Around
05. On A Night Like This
06. In Your Eyes
07. Love At First Sight
08. Slow
09. I Believe In You
10. 2 Hearts
11. Get Outta My Way
12. The Loco-Motion (Live)
13. I Should Be So Lucky (Live)
14. Get Outta My Way (Yasutaka Nakata Remix) (BONUS TRACK)


Free Full Download:

Other Info

Download this file anonymously Using BtGuard - Click here for more info

Next PostNewer Post Previous PostOlder Post Home