Davina - Davina (2011)


Artist: Davina
CD Title: Davina
Year: 2011
Genre: R&B
Tracks: 18
Format | Quality: MP3 | ~ 260 kbps
Length: 1:08:22
File size: 113MB



01. Keepin It Lit (Outro)
02. Goin In Circles
03. See Right Through You (Feat. Megan)
04. Cant Help It
05. Star Player (Feat. Shadow)
06. Its All You (OohWee)
07. My Motion Picture
08. Somebody Please (Guitar By Jordan Lee)
09. Big Leoguin (Feat. Philthy Rich)
10. Just For Fun
11. On My Own
12. War Of Words (Feat. Jordan Lee)
13. The Sweetest Revenge
14. Know Your Place (Feat. Sinner Of Nsanity)
15. Two Can Play That Game (Feat. J. Stalin)
16. All I Got Is Me
17. Til I See You Again
18. Your Memory Lives On


Download Davina R&B Mp3 album

Free Full Download:

Other Info

Next PostNewer Post Previous PostOlder Post Home