Artist: Overdrive
Album: Angelmaker
Year: 2011
Genre: Heavy Metal
Tracks: 12
Time: 58 min
Format | Quality: MP3 | 320 kbps
Size: 133MB
Suppliers: Rapidshare | LetitBit | DepositFiles
Free Download: Overdrive - Angelmaker (2011)



The Overdrive reunion seems to be an ongoing concern. And that’s a good thing.  “Let The Metal Do The Talking” was a great album, and “Angelmaker” continues in the same vein.

Solid, traditional heavy metal. Not power metal, not neoclassical, not medievalinspiredprogfolkspeed metal. HEAVY METAL!!

1. Signs All Over
2. In Gut We Trus
3. Angelmaker
4. I Know There's Something Going On
5. Under the Influence
6. On With the Action
7. See the Light
8. To Grow
9. Mother Earth
10. It's a Thriller
11. Cold Blood Chaser
12. The Wavebreaker



Free Full Download: Overdrive - Angelmaker (2011)

Next PostNewer Posts Previous PostOlder Posts Home